seedtrio.blogg.se

Coach outlet near me 08618
Coach outlet near me 08618









A 401k is an amazing program we have here. I feel confident to maybe one day open my own small business. You have a store of people that are willing to help you accomplish your goal. And there is always an available store, if I was to move state to state in a transfer. And then I went to school and then came back and closed the store, like from five to ten pm. I was able to come in and work in the morning, which is usually about six o’clock to maybe twelve o’clock. I needed something that was going to go around my schedule out of the building. You’re not just doing one thing, you’re doing several things at one time. It’s challenging, but that’s a good thing if that makes sense, because there’s a lot going on. If you have an apartment, if you have a home, if you want to go out on your own and do contractor handyman work, you’re going to learn so much. And the things you learn on the job are things that can directly help you. Sometimes it’s crazier stuff like hey my kid needs to build a T-REX out of pvc.

COACH OUTLET NEAR ME 08618 HOW TO

The kind of problems I solve are anything mundane from how to fix a sink. And making sure that items are always available for our customers, for their convenience. So I’m confident that we are going to be around for a while.Ī typical day for a sales associate, would be coming in and um making our customers our first priority. They’re planning and not only planning, but they are executing it and making it happen. They’re looking to what needs to happen next. I’m thankful that our leaders at the top are looking to the future and aren’t just being complacent and stuck in where we are. They are not getting ready to go out of business. I still have time to do things in the afternoon and in today’s economy, you want to have a job you know is going to be there. The hours, the time we come in, the time we get off. They have full-timers they have part-timers. When I first got here that was what I’m seeking and I’m experiencing it and at this point the sky’s the limit for me. My favorite thing about working at Home Depot is just the opportunity to grow. When I started working here, I thought it was going to be like any other job, where they just like okay you are just another worker, but not here. So from a culture standpoint, we have partners not employees because we want to seek their feedback. They want you to do your job effectively, but they also want you to have fun when you do your job. Lots of trucks coming inbound to unload and then we are loading trucks to go to stores, so there is a lot of forklift traffic.

coach outlet near me 08618 coach outlet near me 08618

The key word in that title is general, so wherever your business needs you, that’s where we’re going to shift you. The general warehouse associate works in different areas processing inbound and outbound.

coach outlet near me 08618 coach outlet near me 08618

Our main focus is getting product in front of customers quickly. So if you want to further your career at The Home Depot, this is the place to be.įrom the moment you walk through these doors, you start feeling welcomed. They don’t want you to be stuck at one position. Home Depot is a great company to work for simply because they want you to grow. It is a very energetic place to work and morale is good. I love my fellow peers and my management team. I’ve been in other industries and I would never leave Home Depot, because I love the working environment. You’re there, first of all, as the face of The Home Depot, because I help them walk out with a smile. We treat our associates with great respect and we have great leadership behind them, so you’ll always be taken care of and it’s a fun working environment. I just generally enjoy being around folks. Oh what makes me good at my job is that I’m a people person. Right now, I’m a cashier part time and I love it, because I love working with the customers.









Coach outlet near me 08618